Collection SS 2017
Selection de la langue : frenespl

BLACK BODYSUIT



The bodysuit, an ultra feminine item of lingerie trimmed with chic and elegant black lace.
In low neckline, backless or belted versions, the bodysuit can be worn day and night and has become the must-have item of the season at Etam.

Contacts presse

France : Jean Marc Fellous
Aurélie Uzan - aurelie@jeanmarcfellous.com 
Bertille Nabholtz - bertille@jeanmarcfellous.com
 
Spain : Nota Bene
Isabel Camara - i-camara@notabene.es
Isona Batiste - i-batiste@notabene.es
 
Belgium : Oona
Nathalie de Schepper - nathalie@oona.be
 
Poland : Etam
Marlena Zukowska - marlena.zukowska@etam.fr

Chile : The Room
Rosario Grez - rosario@the-room.cl
Isabel Tapia - isabel@the-room.cl
 
China : Etam
Jalla Zhao - jalla.zhao@etam.com.cn
Catherine Peng - catherine.peng@etam.cn
  
Russia : Fashion Studio
Natalia Bankhaeva - natalia.bankhaeva@fashionstudio.ru


Other countries : Etam
Karine Tarica - karine.tarica@etam.fr
Eymeline Gautriaud - eymeline.gautriaud@etam.fr 

#ETAM

Inspirez-vous, inspirez nous ! Instagram




Suivez-nous

Télécharger l'application

© Copyright 2016 Etam. Infos légales