CONTACTS PRESSE / PRESS OFFICE

France : JEAN MARC FELLOUS
Aurélie Uzan – aurelie@jeanmarcfellous.com 
Bertille Nabholtz – bertille@jeanmarcfellous.com
Tel / Phone : +33 1 42 33 20 33
www.jeanmarcfellous.com

Belgique / Belgium:  OONA 
Nathalie De Schepper / nathalie@oona.be
Tel / Phone : +32 (0)3 213 99 90 / 99 96
www.oona.be

Espagne / Spain: NOTA BENE
Isabel Camara / i-camara@notabene.es
Isona Batiste / i-batiste@notabene.es
Tel / Phone : +34 91 308 16 04
www.notabene.es

Russie / Russia: FASHION STUDIO
Natalia Bankhaeva / natalia.bankhaeva@fashionstudio.ru
Tel / Phone : +7 (495) 223 23 14 – Mob: +7 985 644 79 65
 www.fashionstudio.ru

Pologne / Poland : ETAM
Marlena Zukowska / marlena.zukowska@etam.fr
Tel / Phone : +48 692 689 118

Chili / Chile :  THE ROOM
Maria Paz Revilla / mariapaz@the-room.cl
Tel / Phone :  +562 27 55  5513
http://the-room.cl/

Chine / China ETAM            
Jalla ZHAO / jalla.zhao@etam.com.cn
Catherine PENG/Catherine.Peng@etam.com.cn
Tel / Phone : +86 21 58999333 * 8512
www.etam.com.cn

Autres pays / Other countries :  ETAM
Karine Tarica / karine.tarica@etam.fr
Tel / Phone : +33 (0)1 55 90 71 09
Eymeline Gautriaud / eymeline.gautriaud@etam.fr
Tel / Phone : +33 (0)1 55 90 73 53
www.etam.com