CONTACTS PRESSE / PRESS OFFICE

France : JEAN MARC FELLOUS
Aurélie Uzan – aurelie@jeanmarcfellous.com 
Bertille Nabholtz – bertille@jeanmarcfellous.com
Tel / Phone : +33 1 42 33 20 33
www.jeanmarcfellous.com

Belgique / Belgium:  OONA 
Aline Daneel / aline@oona.be
Tel / Phone : +32 (0)3 213 99 84 
www.oona.be

Espagne / Spain: VIA COMUNICACION
Rocio Molina / rocio.molina@viacomunicacion.com
Carmen Calvino / carmen.calvino@viacomunicacion.com
Tel / Phone : +34 606 04 89 40
www.viaemilia.es

Russie / Russia: RSVP
Zoya Andreeva / zandreeva@rsvp-agency.ru
Tel / Phone : +7 (495) 223 23 14 
 www.rsvp-agency.com

Pologne / Poland : ETAM
Marlena Kozlowska / marlena.kozlowska@etam.fr
Tel / Phone : +48 692 689 118

Chili / Chile :  THE ROOM
Isabel Tapia Montt / isabel@the-room.cl
Tel / Phone :  +562 22 75 55 513
http://the-room.cl/

Chine / China ETAM            
Mellissa Lim / mellisa.lim@etam.com.cn
Tel / Phone : +86 21 58999333 * 1050
www.etam.com.cn

Autres pays / Other countries :  ETAM
Karine Tarica / karine.tarica@etam.fr
Tel / Phone : +33 (0)1 55 90 71 09
Barbara Crepaldi / barbara@crepaldi@etam.fr
Tel / Phone : +33 (0)1 55 90 73 53
www.etam.com