Accueil > Fashion Lingerie > News > Lace in technicolour
Collection SS 2016
Selection de la langue : enfresbepl

Lace in technicolour

​​

Play, mix and compose! With its eighteen lace colours, Etam’s Icône line matches your changing moods. Sunshine yellow or sienna, south sea blue or pure cobalt, raspberry or coral, ruby or emerald: the many different styles of bras and pants come in a whole range of hues… anything goes! 

Nine bra styles – triangle, balconette, bandeau, empire or push-up – designed in a brand new ultra-graphic lace that promises a sexy cleavage with pop accents. 

Icône: THE touch of colour that changes everything!

Contacts presse

France :
Karla Otto
Emma Sidibe Perez - emma.sidibe@karlaotto.com
 
Spain :
Nota Bene
Isabel Camara - i-camara@notabene.es
Isona Batiste - i-batiste@notabene.es
 
Belgium :
Oona
Nathalie de Schepper - nathalie@oona.be
 
Poland :
Etam
Marlena Zukowska - marlena.zukowska@etam.fr
Chile :
The Room
Rosario Grez - rosario@the-room.cl
Isabel Tapia - isabel@the-room.cl
 
China :
Etam
Jalla Zhao - jalla.zhao@etam.com.cn
Catherine Peng - catherine.peng@etam.cn
 
 
Russia :
Fashion Studio
Natalia Bankhaeva - natalia.bankhaeva@fashionstudio.ru


Other countries :
Etam
Karine Tarica - karine.tarica@etam.fr
Bérangère Llorca - berangere.llorcavalero@etam.fr


#ETAM

Inspirez-vous, inspirez nous ! Instagram




Suivez-nous

Télécharger l'application

© Copyright 2016 Etam. Infos légales