COLLECTION SS 2017
SELECT_LANGUE : frenespl

THE FRENCH TOUCH

The French Touch dresses you for summer.


Etam is putting red, white and blue back on centre stage by creating a very offbeat collection with French chic.


Stripes, polka dots and Peter Pan collars are next in line for a So Frenchy collection to adopt right now!

CONTACTS

France : Jean Marc Fellous
Aurélie Uzan - aurelie@jeanmarcfellous.com 
Bertille Nabholtz - bertille@jeanmarcfellous.com
 
Spain : Nota Bene
Isabel Camara - i-camara@notabene.es
Isona Batiste - i-batiste@notabene.es
 
Belgium : Oona
Nathalie de Schepper - nathalie@oona.be
 
Poland : Etam
Marlena Zukowska - marlena.zukowska@etam.fr

Chile : The Room
Rosario Grez - rosario@the-room.cl
Isabel Tapia - isabel@the-room.cl
 
China : Etam
Jalla Zhao - jalla.zhao@etam.com.cn
Catherine Peng - catherine.peng@etam.cn
  
Russia : Fashion Studio
Natalia Bankhaeva - natalia.bankhaeva@fashionstudio.ru


Other countries : Etam
Karine Tarica - karine.tarica@etam.fr
Eymeline Gautriaud - eymeline.gautriaud@etam.fr 

#ETAM

Inspirez-vous, inspirez nous ! Instagram




Suivez-nous

Télécharger l'application

© Copyright 2016 Etam. Infos légales