Accueil > Fashion Lingerie > News > 100 ans > VALENTINE'S DAY
Collection SS 2017
Selection de la langue : frenespl

VALENTINE'S DAY


Bold or discreet, the Valentine's Day collection, in red and black, is adorned with gorgeous lace, sophisticated guipure and refined tulle, to enhance your femininity.
​Play on your sexytude with Very Sexy eyes, and dare wearing Porte Baiser liquid lipstick in red passion.


All you need is love! 


Contacts presse

France : Jean Marc Fellous
Aurélie Uzan - aurelie@jeanmarcfellous.com 
Bertille Nabholtz - bertille@jeanmarcfellous.com
 
Spain : Nota Bene
Isabel Camara - i-camara@notabene.es
Isona Batiste - i-batiste@notabene.es
 
Belgium : Oona
Nathalie de Schepper - nathalie@oona.be
 
Poland : Etam
Marlena Zukowska - marlena.zukowska@etam.fr

Chile : The Room
Rosario Grez - rosario@the-room.cl
Isabel Tapia - isabel@the-room.cl
 
China : Etam
Jalla Zhao - jalla.zhao@etam.com.cn
Catherine Peng - catherine.peng@etam.cn
  
Russia : Fashion Studio
Natalia Bankhaeva - natalia.bankhaeva@fashionstudio.ru


Other countries : Etam
Karine Tarica - karine.tarica@etam.fr
Eymeline Gautriaud - eymeline.gautriaud@etam.fr 

#ETAM

Inspirez-vous, inspirez nous ! Instagram




Suivez-nous

Télécharger l'application

© Copyright 2016 Etam. Infos légales